TL;DR
Get kitchen staples and gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a Black & Decker 8-cup, 450-watt food processor for $37.50, with free store pickup noted. The listing headline also mentions other appliance deals, but gives no details on those products, prices, availability, or offer dates.
Slickdeals Frontpage is listing a Black & Decker 8-cup food processor with a 450-watt motor for $37.50, with free store pickup noted in the promotion headline. The listing also refers to additional appliance deals, but the available details do not identify those offers or confirm how long the price will last.
The deal is described as a top-shelf food processor with an 8-cup capacity and 450 watts of power. The listed price is $37.50. The headline also mentions free pickup, while the linked deal title refers to free store pickup at Macy’s or free shipping on a $39 order. That shipping threshold is presented in the linked listing title; the available details do not explain how it applies to the processor’s $37.50 price or whether other conditions may apply.
The listing’s headline says “Plus More Appliance Deals,” but does not name other appliances, provide their prices, or describe their terms. No model number, color, accessory list, customer ratings, or detailed product specifications are included in the available information. Shoppers should check the retailer’s current product page for the exact configuration and checkout terms before ordering.
The stated price and pickup offer should be treated as a deal listing, not a guarantee of current stock or price. Retail availability and promotional terms can change. The listing does not give a publication date, sale end date, or the locations where free pickup is available, so those details need to be verified directly with the retailer.
Deal Briefing · Kitchen Appliances
Black & Decker 8-Cup Food Processor for $37.50
Slickdeals Frontpage lists an 8-cup, 450-watt food processor with free store pickup noted in the promotion. The headline also mentions more appliance deals, but provides no details about those offers.
01 / What’s confirmed
A low entry price, with limited detail
The available deal information identifies the brand, capacity, power rating, advertised price, and a pickup promotion. It does not include a full product page or enough evidence to judge performance, value against competitors, or the size of any discount.
Everyday prep size
The listing describes an 8-cup Black & Decker food processor. It does not explain which ingredients or tasks the model handles best.
450-watt motor
That rating appears in the headline. No model number, blade details, bowl materials, or safety features are provided.
No discount baseline
There is no comparison price or historical pricing data, so the stated amount alone cannot establish a percentage saving.
The linked deal title mentions free store pickup at Macy’s or free shipping on a $39 order. The listing does not explain how the shipping threshold applies to this $37.50 item or what other conditions may apply. Confirm eligibility and the final total at checkout.
02 / Read the listing carefully
The headline leaves key questions open
This is an advertised offer, not a product review or a confirmation of retailer inventory. The retailer’s live listing controls the details shoppers see at checkout.
The processor offer
Black & Decker, 8-cup capacity, 450 watts, a listed price of $37.50, and a pickup promotion are identified in the available information.
Other appliance deals
The headline says “Plus More Appliance Deals,” but does not name other products, give their prices, or describe their terms.
“Black & Decker 8-Cup 450W Top Shelf Food Processor $37.50”
Slickdeals Frontpage listing03 / Before you buy
Check the live offer in four steps
Stock and promotional terms can vary by location and change over time. Verify the current details directly with the retailer.
Confirm the model. Check the product configuration, color, and included accessories on the retailer page.
Check local stock. Pickup availability may depend on your location and participating stores.
Review checkout terms. Confirm shipping eligibility, taxes, delivery charges, and the final total.
Recheck the price. No publication date, sale end date, or guaranteed price duration is provided.
Trace the offer
From deal headline to purchase decision
Quick answers
Key questions
What is the advertised price?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the processor for $37.50. The price is not guaranteed to remain available at checkout.
What capacity and power are listed?
The headline gives an 8-cup capacity and 450-watt rating. It does not provide a model number or complete specifications.
Is pickup or shipping free?
Free pickup is noted. The linked title mentions Macy’s store pickup or free shipping on a $39 order; confirm eligibility and the full total.
What are the other appliance deals?
The headline mentions more appliance deals but does not identify products, prices, or terms.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage · Deal and retailer terms should be verified directly
A Low-Cost Option for Food Prep
At $37.50, the listing puts an 8-cup food processor within reach for shoppers looking for a lower-priced countertop appliance. Its stated capacity may suit common home preparation tasks, but the listing does not provide enough detail to judge how it performs with particular ingredients or how it compares with other models. The price alone is not evidence of performance or long-term value.
The practical value of the offer also depends on pickup and shipping conditions. Free store pickup can reduce delivery costs for shoppers near a participating location, while the linked title’s free-shipping threshold may matter to anyone buying online. Because the terms are not fully explained in the available listing details, shoppers should confirm the total at checkout, including any delivery charges, taxes, or eligibility requirements.
For readers comparing appliance deals, the central confirmed detail is the advertised price and basic capacity. There is no basis here to rank the offer against competing processors or to say that it is the lowest available price. The mention of other appliance offers may be useful to bargain hunters, but those products and prices are not specified.
Black & Decker 8-cup food processor
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Includes
The available deal information is a headline-level listing from Slickdeals Frontpage, rather than a full product review or detailed retailer description. It identifies the brand, an 8-cup capacity, 450-watt power, a $37.50 price, and a pickup offer. The linked deal title mentions Macy’s, free store pickup, and free shipping on a $39 order. These details establish what is being advertised, but they do not settle whether every option is available to every shopper.
The listing does not include a timeline of previous prices, a comparison price, or a baseline for judging the discount. Readers therefore cannot infer a percentage reduction or how unusual the price is from the stated amount alone. It also does not provide enough product information to assess included blades, bowl materials, safety features, warranty coverage, or care instructions.
Deal pages can point shoppers toward a sale, while the retailer controls the live inventory and checkout terms. In this case, the available information confirms an advertised offer, not the condition of stock at a particular store or a guaranteed final price. The product’s full details and the availability of any additional appliance promotions remain separate questions for the retailer’s listing.
““Black & Decker 8-Cup 450W Top Shelf Food Processor $37.50””
— Slickdeals Frontpage listing
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Price, Stock and Terms Need Checking
The listing does not state when the deal began or ends, and it does not confirm current stock. Pickup availability may depend on location, while the exact conditions for the free-shipping offer are not detailed. It is also unclear whether the $37.50 price is limited to a particular color, model variation, account, or sales channel.
There is no model number or full specification sheet in the available details, and the other appliance deals mentioned in the headline are not identified. The listing also provides no comparison price or historical pricing data. Readers should not treat the advertised amount as proof of a specific discount, or assume that every shopper can obtain the same total.
affordable food processor with large capacity
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check the Retailer Before Buying
Shoppers interested in the processor should open the retailer’s live listing and confirm the current price, model details, stock, and pickup eligibility for their location. Online buyers should review the shipping threshold and final checkout total before placing an order. The available information does not announce a later price update or a fixed end date, so the offer’s next status change is unknown.
The additional appliance promotions cannot be assessed from the headline alone. If Slickdeals or the retailer provides further details, the products, prices, and conditions would need to be checked individually. Until then, the confirmed development remains limited to the advertised Black & Decker processor price and the mention of pickup.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
compact food processor for home use
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is the advertised price of the Black & Decker food processor?
Slickdeals Frontpage lists it for $37.50. The listing does not guarantee that the price remains available at checkout.
What size and power rating does the listing give?
The headline describes an 8-cup capacity and 450 watts of power. It does not provide a model number or a complete specification list.
Is pickup or shipping free?
The headline notes free pickup. The linked deal title also mentions free store pickup at Macy’s or free shipping on a $39 order, but the available details do not explain the full eligibility rules. Confirm the terms and total at checkout.
What are the other appliance deals?
The listing headline refers to more appliance deals but does not identify the products or prices. Their details cannot be confirmed from the available information.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
